Vacation
Vacation
Starring: Ed Helms, Christina Applegate, Skyler Gisondo
Directed By: John Daley
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 32 min

The next generation of Griswolds is at it again. Following in his father’s footsteps and hoping for some much-needed family bonding, a grown-up Rusty Griswold (Helms) surprises his wife, Debbie (Applegate), and their two sons with a cross-country trip back to America’s “favourite family fun park,” Walley World.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, Mar 5  12:55AM
Tue, Mar 21  2:40AM
Sat, Mar 25  1:15AM
Thu, Mar 30  4:00AM

You May Also Like
Fri, Mar 3  2:50PM
Ghost Town
Sat, Mar 4  5:00PM
Baby Mama
Mon, Mar 6  6:10PM
The Heartbreak Kid
Tue, Mar 7  2:50PM
The Mexican
Same Time This Week
Wed, Mar 1  6:00PM
Little Women
Thu, Mar 2  5:30PM
The Weight Of The Nation
Fri, Mar 3  6:25PM
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2