Originals: The Sunset Limited
The Sunset Limited
Starring: Samuel Jackson, Tommy Lee Jones
Directed By: Tommy Lee Jones
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 27 min

From Pulitzer Prize-winning author Cormac McCarthy comes this searing two-character drama that explores the ongoing debate between belief and atheism... afterlife and nihilism... salvation and suicide. Starring Tommy Lee Jones and Samuel L. Jackson, and set in a New York tenement apartment, the film focuses on two very different men - an African American ex-con who claims to hear the voice of Jesus, and a white professor whom he has saved from throwing himself in front of an oncoming train. What follows is a high-stake philosophical debate that reaches a shattering conclusion.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Dec 22  9:15AM
Sat, Dec 23  3:00AM
Tue, Dec 26  4:50AM
Fri, Dec 29  6:00AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, Dec 14  4:00PM
As You Like It
Sat, Dec 16  8:05PM
Game Change
Sun, Dec 17  7:00PM
In The Gloaming
Mon, Dec 18  5:40PM
The Christmas Wife
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 13  3:45PM
The Fighting Temptations
Wed, Dec 13  5:45PM
Stuart Saves His Family
Fri, Dec 15  3:20PM
School Ties
Fri, Dec 15  5:05PM
Bright Lights