Originals: The Newsroom (Season 3)
The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt
The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt

Facing a court subpoena and possible incarceration for contempt, Will stands firm in his refusal to reveal the source of the stolen DOD documents. As Charlie’s distain for Lucas reaches a fever pitch, Sloan and Mac scramble to find a more acceptable, 11th-hour buyer for ACN. Jim’s relationship with Hallie is put to the test by her new job at Carnivore, a start-up website.

Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jul 18  12:35AM
Tue, Jul 18  10:00AM

Available on:

The Newsroom S3 01: Boston
The Newsroom S3 01: Boston

Fri, Jul 7  12:15AM

The Newsroom S3 02: Run
The Newsroom S3 02: Run

Sat, Jul 8  12:05AM

The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice
The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice

Tue, Jul 11  12:40AM

The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt
The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt

Tue, Jul 18  12:35AM

The Newsroom S3 05: Oh Shenandoah
The Newsroom S3 05: Oh Shenandoah

Tue, Jul 18  11:50PM

You May Also Like
Sat, Jul 1  10:00AM
Vinyl
Mon, Jul 3  2:05PM
Game Of Thrones (Season 7)
Mon, Jul 17  9:00PM
The Leftovers (Season 3)
Fri, Jul 21  12:00AM
Six Feet Under (Season 1)
Same Time This Week
Fri, Jun 30  9:00PM
Insecure (Season 1)
Sat, Jul 1  10:00PM
Grey Gardens
Sun, Jul 2  10:00PM
Money Monster
Mon, Jul 3  9:00PM
Vice Principals (Season 1)