Originals: The Newsroom (Season 3)
The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice
The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice

Leona and Reece look to raise cash in order to salvage ACN and thwart Blair and Randy. Will gets a surprise at the White House Correspondents’ Dinner, while Charlie trades visions with ACN suitor Lucas Pruit. Maggie’s EPA scoop makes it to News Night. Sloan and Don try to keep their relationship a secret from the new HR veep.

Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jul 11  12:40AM
Mon, Jul 17  10:00AM

Available on:

The Newsroom S3 01: Boston
The Newsroom S3 01: Boston

Fri, Jul 7  12:15AM

The Newsroom S3 02: Run
The Newsroom S3 02: Run

Sat, Jul 8  12:05AM

The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice
The Newsroom S3 03: Main Justice

Tue, Jul 11  12:40AM

The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt
The Newsroom S3 04: Contempt

Tue, Jul 18  12:35AM

The Newsroom S3 05: Oh Shenandoah
The Newsroom S3 05: Oh Shenandoah

Tue, Jul 18  11:50PM

You May Also Like
Sat, Jul 1  10:00AM
Vinyl
Mon, Jul 3  2:05PM
Game Of Thrones (Season 7)
Mon, Jul 17  9:00PM
The Leftovers (Season 3)
Fri, Jul 21  12:00AM
Six Feet Under (Season 1)
Same Time This Week
Fri, Jun 30  9:00PM
Insecure (Season 1)
Sat, Jul 1  10:00PM
Grey Gardens
Sun, Jul 2  10:00PM
Money Monster
Mon, Jul 3  9:00PM
Vice Principals (Season 1)