The House
The House
Starring: Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Jason Mantzoukas
Directed By: Andrew Jay Cohen
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 21 min

When Scott and Kate Johansen’s daughter gets into the college of her dreams it’s cause for celebration. That is, until Scott and Kate (Ferrell and Poehler) learn that the scholarship they were counting on didn’t come through, and they’re now on the hook for tuition they can’t begin to afford. With the help of their friend and neighbour Frank (Jason Mantzoukas) – also in need of a major payday – they decide to open an illegal casino in his suburban house, risking everything together on a Vegas-style bacchanal where money flows, inhibitions are checked at the door, and all bets are off.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Jun 5  7:15AM
Mon, Jun 17  3:45AM
Tue, Jun 25  1:25PM
Wed, Jun 26  2:55AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Tue, May 28  4:45PM
Liar Liar
Fri, May 31  10:00PM
The Wilde Wedding
Sat, Jun 1  7:00AM
Psych: The Movie
Sun, Jun 2  12:40PM
The Disaster Artist
Same Time This Week
Mon, May 27  6:10AM
Deep Impact
Tue, May 28  7:30AM
My Favorite Wedding
Wed, May 29  7:15AM
Doubt
Thu, May 30  6:50AM
Clockstoppers