The Gallows
The Gallows
Starring: Pfeifer Brown, Reese Mishler, Ryan Shoes
Directed By: Chris Lofing
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 17 min

Twenty years after an accident caused the death of the lead actor during a high school play, students at the same small town school resurrect the failed stage production in a misguided attempt to honor the anniversary of the tragedy - but ultimately find out that some things are better left alone.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Jul 8  2:30AM
Mon, Jul 10  3:10AM
Thu, Jul 27  4:35AM

You May Also Like
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension
Sun, Jul 2  1:10AM
Crimson Peak
Thu, Jul 6  4:45AM
When A Stranger Calls
Tue, Jul 11  12:00PM
Reversion
Same Time This Week
Wed, Jun 28  12:00PM
Grace
Thu, Jun 29  12:10PM
Big Little Lies
Fri, Jun 30  12:00PM
True Blood (Season 6)
Sat, Jul 1  12:45PM
Vinyl