Stuart Saves His Family
Stuart Saves His Family
Starring: Al Franken, Laura San Giacomo, Vincent D'onofrio
Directed By: Harold Ramis
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 31 min

Veteran 12-stepper Stuart Smalley has a successful cable-access show until his worst nightmare comes true: He's moved to the dreaded 2:45 a.m. slot, a fate worse than death in the TV world. Eventually Stuart's show is canceled, and he must face unemployment with the help of his various 12-step sponsors. Just when he is as low as he can possibly get, he is forced to face his completely dysfunctional family for a funeral back home in Minnesota. Stuart is forced to face his family's weaknesses as they all battle to understand one another. Through a series of familial disasters and increasingly dysfunctional behavior, Stuart must decide whether his family is worth saving or if he must leave them all behind for good. 


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Dec 26  3:00PM
Thu, Dec 28  3:05PM
Sun, Dec 31  6:00AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Tue, Dec 19  12:20AM
The Bronze
Wed, Dec 20  7:35PM
People Places Things
Fri, Dec 22  12:30AM
Duplicity
Sat, Dec 23  11:35PM
The Intervention
Same Time This Week
Sat, Dec 16  11:10AM
Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 9)
Sun, Dec 17  11:20AM
Fences
Mon, Dec 18  11:05AM
Insecure (Season 2)
Mon, Dec 18  12:45PM
Crashing