Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Starring: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol
Directed By: David Yates
Genre: Family
Duration: 2 hr 7 min

Unaware of the rising tensions in the wizarding world of New York 1926, writer of Hogwarts textbook Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Newt Scamander arrives in the city nearing the end of a global excursion to research and rescue magical creatures, some of which are safeguarded in the hidden dimensions of his deceptively nondescript leather case. But potential disaster strikes when unsuspecting No-Maj (American for muggle) Jacob Kowalski inadvertently lets some of Newt’s beasts loose in a city already on edge – a serious breach of the Statute of Secrecy that former Auror Tina Goldstein jumps on, seeing her chance to regain her post. However, things take an ominous turn when Percival Graves, the enigmatic Director of Magical Security at MACUSA (Magical Congress of the USA), casts his suspicious on both Newt and Tina.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Oct 4  4:00PM
Fri, Oct 5  12:25PM
Sat, Oct 6  10:00PM
Sun, Oct 7  2:20PM
Tue, Oct 9  7:50PM

You May Also Like
Sat, Sep 29  3:40AM
Ella Enchanted
Thu, Oct 11  4:35PM
The Lego Ninjago Movie
Tue, Oct 16  3:30AM
Cool World
Same Time This Week
Wed, Sep 26  8:30AM
The Perfect Man
Thu, Sep 27  7:05AM
The HBO Movie Show 04
Thu, Sep 27  7:30AM
Loving
Fri, Sep 28  8:20AM
Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past