Highlights
Batman Begins

Wed, Sep 27  11:30PM

Batman Begins
Thu, Sep 28  11:30PM
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back
Fri, Sep 29  10:00PM
Macbeth
Sat, Sep 30  10:00PM
War Dogs
Sun, Oct 1  10:00PM
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back
Mon, Oct 2  11:45PM
Couples Retreat
Tue, Oct 3  11:45PM
War Dogs
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Thu, Oct 5  10:00AM  
Aeonflux
Wed, Sep 27  8:00PM  
Allied
Thu, Oct 5  8:00AM  
Argo
Fri, Oct 6  4:45AM  
Ashby
Tue, Oct 3  2:00PM  
Babe
Wed, Sep 27  12:00PM  
Batman Begins
Thu, Oct 12  10:15AM  
Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice
Mon, Oct 23  2:30PM  
Beethoven
Fri, Oct 20  11:30AM  
Beyond The Mask
Thu, Oct 26  1:00PM  
Black Mass
Thu, Oct 26  6:15PM  
Central Intelligence
Sat, Sep 30  4:30PM  
Charlotte's Web
Thu, Oct 12  2:45PM  
Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs
Thu, Sep 28  3:00PM  
Coraline
Fri, Sep 29  12:15PM  
Couples Retreat
Wed, Sep 27  4:45AM  
Daddy's Home
Thu, Oct 5  6:15AM  
Daughter Of God
Fri, Oct 6  5:00PM  
Definitely, Maybe
Thu, Oct 19  1:15PM  
Doom
Mon, Oct 16  11:45PM  
Dope
Tue, Oct 31  2:15PM  
Ed Tv
Thu, Oct 5  10:00PM  
Equity
Thu, Sep 28  4:45PM  
Fast & Furious
Thu, Oct 26  8:15AM  
Fences
Mon, Oct 16  5:00AM  
Fire In The Sky
Mon, Oct 9  2:45PM  
Flubber
Tue, Oct 31  1:45AM  
Goat
Thu, Oct 12  4:45PM  
Hancock
Sat, Sep 30  5:00AM  
Hot Rod
Fri, Oct 13  11:15PM  
I Know What You Did Last Summer
Thu, Oct 26  8:00PM  
I Saw The Light
Fri, Oct 20  1:30AM  
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer
Thu, Oct 12  12:45PM  
Inferno (2016)
Fri, Oct 27  6:00AM  
Inglourious Basterds
Wed, Sep 27  2:30PM  
Into The Woods
Thu, Sep 28  1:00PM  
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back
Fri, Oct 6  3:00PM  
Jem And The Holograms
Wed, Sep 27  4:30PM  
Kindergarten Cop
Thu, Oct 26  4:45PM  
Kung Fu Panda
Wed, Sep 27  6:30AM  
Land Of The Lost
Lego DC Comics Superheroes:Justice League - Gotham City Breakout
Thu, Sep 28  8:00PM  
Macbeth
Thu, Sep 28  11:15AM  
Misconduct
Thu, Oct 12  8:15PM  
Money Monster
Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery
Tue, Oct 10  5:15AM  
Murder, She Baked: A Deadly Recipe
Murder, She Baked: A Peach Cobbler Mystery
Fri, Oct 27  12:00AM  
Ouija: Origin Of Evil
Sat, Oct 28  4:45AM  
Pacific Heights
Thu, Sep 28  10:00PM  
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension
Fri, Oct 13  3:45AM  
Philadelphia
Wed, Sep 27  1:00AM  
Planes, Trains & Automobiles
Thu, Oct 19  10:00PM  
Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping
Thu, Oct 26  3:00PM  
Poseidon
Thu, Oct 5  11:45AM  
Public Enemies
Wed, Sep 27  8:15AM  
Rambo III
Thu, Oct 26  10:30AM  
Red Dragon
Sat, Oct 21  5:00AM  
Reversion
Thu, Oct 26  5:00AM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Thu, Oct 19  10:00AM  
Shrek The Third
Thu, Oct 12  8:30AM  
Sing Street
Wed, Oct 4  3:15AM  
Soapdish
Fri, Sep 29  3:45PM  
Stuart Saves His Family
Sat, Oct 14  4:15AM  
Sudden Death
Thu, Oct 19  6:00AM  
Suicide Squad
Wed, Sep 27  6:30PM  
Surrogates
Fri, Oct 13  2:15AM  
The Brothers Grimsby
Thu, Sep 28  9:00AM  
The Count Of Monte Cristo
Sat, Oct 14  8:00AM  
The Firm
Fri, Oct 6  8:45AM  
The Green Mile
Thu, Oct 19  8:00AM  
The Huntsman: Winter's War
Fri, Oct 13  2:30PM  
The Intern
Mon, Oct 23  1:45AM  
The Last Of The Mohicans
Fri, Oct 27  1:45AM  
The Night Before
Tue, Oct 24  2:45PM  
The Perfect Score
Sat, Oct 7  5:00AM  
The Rugrats Movie
Thu, Oct 5  2:00PM  
The Secret Life Of Pets
Fri, Oct 6  11:45PM  
The Shallows
Fri, Sep 29  10:00AM  
The Shawshank Redemption
Thu, Oct 19  11:30AM  
The Taking Of Pelham 1 2 3
Wed, Oct 25  3:00AM  
The Tale Of Despereaux
Wed, Sep 27  2:30AM  
The Transporter Refueled
Mon, Oct 23  5:15AM  
The Whole Nine Yards
Wed, Sep 27  10:00PM  
The Witch
Fri, Oct 20  3:15AM  
Trumbo (2015)
Wed, Oct 25  6:30AM  
U-571
Thu, Oct 5  11:45PM  
Vacation
Fri, Sep 29  2:00AM  
War Dogs
Wed, Sep 27  10:00AM  
Warcraft
Fri, Oct 13  4:30PM  
We Are Marshall
Thu, Sep 28  7:00AM  
We Are Your Friends
Thu, Oct 5  4:00PM  
Where The Wild Things Are
Fri, Oct 13  7:30AM  
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Thu, Oct 19  3:00PM  
Wild Hogs
Mon, Oct 2  2:15PM  
You've Got Mail