Highlights
Black Sea

Wed, Mar 29  12:30AM

Black Sea
Thu, Mar 30  11:00PM
Red Dragon
Fri, Mar 31  11:00PM
Cop Out
Sat, Apr 1  11:00PM
The Brothers Grimsby
Sun, Apr 2  11:00PM
In The Heart Of The Sea
Mon, Apr 3  11:00PM
The Walk
Tue, Apr 4  11:00PM
The Hundred-Foot Journey
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Fri, Apr 7  1:15PM  
10 Cloverfield Lane
Thu, Apr 6  12:45PM  
A Walk In The Woods
Thu, Apr 6  8:00AM  
Argo
Thu, Apr 27  11:45AM  
Ashby
Thu, Mar 30  4:15AM  
Be Somebody
Thu, Mar 30  5:45PM  
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Wed, Mar 29  11:00PM  
Black Sea
Thu, Apr 20  11:00PM  
Brother Nature
Fri, Apr 7  7:00PM  
Changeling
Mon, Apr 17  7:30AM  
Charlotte's Web
Thu, Apr 13  7:00AM  
Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs
Fri, Apr 14  8:30AM  
Cloverfield
Thu, Apr 13  9:00AM  
Concussion
Thu, Mar 30  7:15PM  
Cop Out
Thu, Apr 27  7:45AM  
Coraline
Fri, Apr 28  1:15AM  
Crimson Peak
Thu, Apr 13  4:45PM  
Definitely, Maybe
Fri, Apr 14  2:30AM  
Dope
Thu, Mar 30  9:30AM  
Double Jeopardy
Thu, Apr 27  5:15PM  
Dreamgirls
Thu, Apr 27  3:15PM  
Duplicity
Thu, Apr 6  2:30PM  
Ed Tv
Thu, Apr 6  7:00PM  
Finding Neverland
Sat, Apr 22  6:00AM  
Free Willy 2: The Adventure Home
Sun, Apr 9  4:45PM  
Ghost
Mon, Apr 10  3:30PM  
Ghost Town
Sat, Apr 15  4:15AM  
Good Burger
Sat, Apr 1  5:45AM  
He Said, She Said
Thu, Apr 13  11:00AM  
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Thu, Apr 20  7:15AM  
Hotel Transylvania 2
Fri, Apr 14  4:15AM  
I'll See You In My Dreams
Fri, Mar 31  12:45PM  
In The Heart Of The Sea
Thu, Apr 20  10:45AM  
Inglourious Basterds
Thu, Apr 6  4:30PM  
Kate & Leopold
Mon, Apr 17  5:15PM  
Kindergarten Cop
Thu, Apr 20  2:45PM  
Land Of The Lost
Thu, Apr 27  9:30AM  
Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation
Sat, Apr 8  6:00AM  
Nancy Drew
Sun, Apr 16  5:45AM  
Neil Simon's The Odd Couple II
Fri, Apr 28  7:00PM  
No Country For Old Men
Thu, Mar 30  11:15AM  
One True Thing
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension
Fri, Apr 7  11:15AM  
Pitch Perfect 2
Thu, Mar 30  1:15PM  
Red Dragon
Sat, Apr 1  4:15AM  
Red Sonja
Thu, Apr 20  4:30PM  
Remember
Thu, Apr 27  1:30PM  
Rock The Kasbah
Fri, Apr 28  5:00AM  
Shadowlands
Fri, Apr 28  7:15AM  
Shakespeare In Love
Thu, Apr 13  2:45PM  
Steve Jobs
Wed, Mar 29  9:00PM  
Sweet Home Alabama
Thu, Apr 13  7:15PM  
Terminator Genisys
Thu, Mar 30  5:45AM  
The 13th Warrior
Thu, Apr 20  8:45AM  
The Age Of Adaline
Thu, Apr 6  10:00AM  
The Blind Side
Fri, Apr 28  3:15AM  
The Boss
Thu, Apr 6  11:00PM  
The Bronze
Fri, Mar 31  1:00AM  
The Brothers Grimsby
Wed, Apr 26  6:00AM  
The Firm
Fri, Apr 7  12:45AM  
The Gallows
Thu, Mar 30  7:30AM  
The Golden Child
Fri, Apr 28  1:00PM  
The Gunman
Sun, Apr 23  3:00AM  
The Haunting (1999)
Thu, Mar 30  9:00PM  
The Hundred-Foot Journey
Fri, Apr 21  11:00AM  
The Huntsman: Winter's War
Thu, Mar 30  2:45AM  
The Marc Pease Experience
Fri, Apr 7  4:15AM  
The Rugrats Movie
Thu, Mar 30  3:15PM  
The Sisterhood Of The Traveling Pants 2
Thu, Apr 20  1:15PM  
The Ugly Truth
Thu, Apr 13  9:30PM  
The Visit
Fri, Mar 31  9:00AM  
The Walk
Thu, Mar 30  1:15AM  
The Witch
Thu, Apr 27  3:45AM  
True Colors
Fri, Apr 21  4:15AM  
Unforgettable
Thu, Apr 13  1:00PM  
We Are Your Friends
Wed, Apr 12  4:45AM  
Yogi Bear
Fri, Mar 31  9:15PM  
You Don't Mess With The Zohan
Mon, Apr 24  3:30PM  
Young Guns II