Leap Year
Leap Year
Starring: Amy Adams, Matthew Goode, Adam Scott
Directed By: Anand Tucker
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 36 min

A woman has an elaborate scheme to propose to her boyfriend on Leap Day, an Irish tradition. She faces a major setback, however, when she is sidelined from Dublin and needs the help of an innkeeper to get her across the Emerald Isle. But things don't always go according to plan in matters of the heart, and she'll soon discover that there are lots of surprises in store. 


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Oct 26  10:40AM
Sat, Oct 27  4:00PM
Sun, Oct 28  7:50AM
Mon, Oct 29  7:30PM
Tue, Oct 30  12:25PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Oct 18  2:00PM
It's Complicated
Fri, Oct 19  5:35PM
Imagine That
Sat, Oct 20  5:55AM
Liar Liar
Tue, Oct 23  5:30PM
Clear History
Same Time This Week
Thu, Oct 18  1:10AM
Girls Trip
Fri, Oct 19  1:00AM
In A Valley Of Violence
Sat, Oct 20  12:45AM
Footloose (2011)
Sun, Oct 21  2:05AM
Thor