La La Land
La La Land
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, John Legend
Directed By: Damien Chazelle
Genre: Drama
Duration: 2 hr 2 min

Written and directed by Academy Award® nominee Damien Chazelle, LA LA LAND tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Dec 27  6:50PM
Fri, Dec 28  12:20PM
Sat, Dec 29  10:25AM
Sat, Dec 29  8:55PM
Sun, Dec 30  3:45PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Dec 16  12:20PM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Tue, Dec 18  3:50PM
Invincible
Wed, Dec 19  2:30AM
Darkest Hour
Thu, Dec 20  10:30AM
Training Day
Same Time This Week
Sat, Dec 15  3:50PM
Maid In Manhattan
Sun, Dec 16  4:00PM
My Favorite Wedding
Sun, Dec 16  5:30PM
Win A Date With Tad Hamilton!
Mon, Dec 17  3:50PM
Coneheads