The Avengers (2012)
The Avengers (2012)
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson
Directed By: Joss Whedon
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 17 min

When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins as he unites Iron Man, Captain America, The Hulk and Thor for the first time ever, alongside Black Widow and Hawkeye, in this epic action-packed blockbuster by director, Joss Whedon.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 4  3:50PM
Sun, Jun 9  5:40PM
Wed, Jun 26  8:00PM
Sat, Jun 29  5:40PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  2:40PM
Ocean's Eight
Tue, May 28  7:05PM
Thor
Thu, May 30  3:00AM
Constantine
Sun, Jun 2  10:00PM
Renegades
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  9:10AM
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Mon, May 27  10:00AM
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Tue, May 28  9:05AM
Apollo 13
Wed, May 29  10:10AM
The Matrix Revolutions