Highlights
Tron: Legacy

Sun, Jun 25  9:25PM

Tron: Legacy
Mon, Jun 26  10:00PM
Silicon Valley (Season 4)
Tue, Jun 27  9:00PM
Star Trek Beyond
Wed, Jun 28  9:00PM
Mad Max: Fury Road
Thu, Jun 29  9:00PM
Tomorrowland
Fri, Jun 30  9:00PM
13 Hours
Sat, Jul 1  9:40PM
Avengers: Age Of Ultron
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Tue, Jul 4  3:45PM  
A Mighty Heart
Wed, Jul 26  3:55AM  
Alive
Wed, Jun 28  7:45AM  
Ashby
Wed, Jun 28  6:00AM  
Big Night
Sat, Jul 15  9:00PM  
Captain Fantastic
Mon, Jul 3  7:00PM  
Concussion
Wed, Jun 28  5:00PM  
Contact
Tue, Jul 11  3:05AM  
Digging For Fire
Fri, Jun 30  1:50PM  
Dreamgirls
Wed, Jun 28  4:20AM  
Duma
Sat, Jul 8  3:35PM  
Everest
Sat, Jul 22  9:00PM  
Eye In The Sky
Sun, Jul 9  7:30AM  
Finding Neverland
Tue, Aug 1  2:10AM  
Fire In The Sky
Mon, Jul 17  9:00AM  
Game Of Thrones (Season 7)
Sat, Jul 1  6:00AM  
Girl, Interrupted
Mon, Jun 26  2:40AM  
Goat
Mon, Jun 26  12:10PM  
Into The Woods
Tue, Jul 11  11:00PM  
Lakeview Terrace
Sat, Jul 8  12:30AM  
Legend
Fri, Jul 7  11:50AM  
Macbeth
Mon, Jul 3  6:00AM  
Murder, She Baked: A Deadly Recipe
Thu, Jun 29  9:45AM  
No Country For Old Men
Thu, Jun 29  8:00AM  
Obsessed
Fri, Jun 30  12:10AM  
Out Of Sight (1998)
Fri, Jul 7  6:00AM  
Pay It Forward
Wed, Jul 5  3:45AM  
Public Enemies
Wed, Jul 5  7:50AM  
Ray
Wed, Jun 28  9:25AM  
Red Dragon
Thu, Jun 29  12:30AM  
Revolutionary Road
Mon, Jul 10  6:00AM  
Shadowlands
Mon, Jun 26  6:00AM  
Shakespeare In Love
Sun, Jul 9  3:00AM  
Signs
Thu, Jun 29  11:45AM  
Straight Outta Compton
Tue, Jul 18  3:25AM  
Terms Of Endearment
Fri, Jun 30  7:50AM  
Testament Of Youth
The Assassination Of Jesse James By The Coward Robert Ford
Fri, Jul 7  3:30AM  
The Firm
Tue, Jul 4  1:15AM  
The Forger
Wed, Jul 19  12:30AM  
The Green Mile
Wed, Jun 28  3:15PM  
The Lady In The Van
Fri, Jun 30  5:30PM  
The Last Song
Wed, Jul 5  12:00PM  
The Meddler
Sun, Jul 2  9:25AM  
Trumbo (2015)
Sat, Jul 8  12:00PM  
We Are Your Friends