Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Starring: Tina Fey, Margot Robbie, Martin Freeman
Directed By: Glenn Ficarra
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 44 min

“Tina Fey shines” (Scott Mendelson, Forbes) in this wickedly entertaining comedy about finding yourself in the most unlikely of places. Stuck in a rut, reporter Kim Baker (Fey) decides to shake things up by leaving her desk job in New York and taking a dangerous assignment in Afghanistan. Far from home and completely out of her comfort zone, a culture-shocked Kim befriends an adventurous reporter Tanya Vanderpoel (Margot Robbie), a no-nonsense Colonel (Billy Bob Thornton) and a charming photojournalist (Martin Freeman) to help her navigate this crazy new world. Amidst the chaos, Kim discovers her true strength as she risks it all to find the next big story in the film critics are calling “smart and absurdly funny” (Pete Hammond, Deadline).


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jul 10  7:10PM
Tue, Jul 11  12:15PM
Thu, Jul 20  9:00PM
Fri, Jul 21  1:20PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, Jun 26  10:30AM
Keanu
Wed, Jun 28  11:00PM
Bad Neighbours 2
Thu, Jun 29  7:20PM
Zoolander 2
Sun, Jul 2  12:00AM
Trainwreck
Same Time This Week
Sun, Jun 25  7:45AM
Capture The Flag
Mon, Jun 26  6:00AM
Shakespeare In Love
Tue, Jun 27  6:00AM
The Marc Pease Experience
Wed, Jun 28  6:00AM
Big Night