The Truman Show
The Truman Show
Starring: Jim Carrey, Laura Linney, Ed Harris
Directed By: Peter Weir
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 38 min

From the moment he was born, Truman Burbank, has been the unwitting star of ‘THE TRUMAN SHOW’. The picture-perfect town of Seahaven, which he calls home, is actually a gigantic soundstage and Truman's friends, family and everyone he meets are actors. But discovering the truth is only the beginning. He still must reckon with the god-like powers behind the scenes of the most popular and the longest-running documentary-soap opera, in history.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Apr 3  3:10PM
Thu, Apr 4  7:55AM
Fri, Apr 19  6:00AM
Mon, Apr 22  5:00PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Fri, Mar 29  10:40AM
Good Will Hunting
Mon, Apr 1  12:20PM
Blood Diamond
Tue, Apr 2  1:30PM
Loving
Thu, Apr 4  4:35AM
The Book Of Henry
Same Time This Week
Wed, Mar 27  11:05AM
Little Children
Thu, Mar 28  11:10AM
Inconceivable (2017)
Fri, Mar 29  12:45PM
Chips
Sat, Mar 30  12:30PM
Baywatch