The Haunting (1999)
The Haunting (1999)
Starring: Liam Neeson, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Owen Wilson
Directed By: Jan De Bont
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 48 min

Hill House, built 130 years ago, sits alone on a hill just outside a small town. Filled with ominous stories of tragedy, Dr David Marrow, a psychological researcher, is intrigued with the mansion's past and lures three people to stay at Hill House for a sleep disorder study – Theo, whose outward bravado isn’t all it seems, Luke, the first to suspect that Marrow’s study has got nothing to do with sleeping, and Nell, who seems strangely drawn to the mansion and finds this attraction frighteningly mutual. Before long the ghosts of Hill House manifest themselves in terrifying visitations.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, May 7  12:40AM
Wed, May 24  12:20AM
Thu, Jun 1  2:15AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Fri, May 5  1:45AM
The Forest
Tue, May 9  4:35AM
When A Stranger Calls
Mon, May 15  12:50AM
The Visit
Tue, May 16  7:40AM
Reversion
Same Time This Week
Sun, Apr 30  10:00PM
The Teenage Psychic
Mon, May 1  9:00PM
The Leftovers (Season 3)
Tue, May 2  9:00PM
Warcraft
Wed, May 3  10:45PM
The Hundred-Foot Journey