The Disaster Artist
The Disaster Artist
Starring: Dave Franco, James Franco, Ari Graynor
Directed By: James Franco
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 38 min

With The Disaster Artist, director James Franco (As I Lay Dying, Child of God) transforms the tragicomic true-story of aspiring filmmaker and infamous Hollywood outsider Tommy Wiseau—an artist whose passion was as sincere as his methods were questionable—into a celebration of friendship, artistic expression, and dreams pursued against insurmountable odds. Based on Greg Sestero’s best-selling tell-all about the making of Tommy’s cult-classic “disasterpiece” The Room (“The Greatest Bad Movie Ever Made”), The Disaster Artist is a hilarious and welcome reminder that there is more than one way to become a legend—and no limit to what you can achieve when you have absolutely no idea what you’re doing.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 4  10:00AM
Tue, May 7  2:10AM
Mon, May 13  12:45AM
Thu, May 16  12:15PM
Sat, Jun 1  2:20AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Apr 28  5:30PM
Ocean's Eleven
Mon, Apr 29  3:30PM
Daddy's Home Two
Tue, Apr 30  3:45PM
Elf
Mon, May 6  8:10PM
Red
Same Time This Week
Sat, Apr 27  9:00PM
Midnight Sun
Sat, Apr 27  10:30PM
Game Of Thrones (Season 8)
Sun, Apr 28  9:00PM
Captain America: Civil War
Wed, May 1  9:00PM
The Mummy (2017)