The Big Short
The Big Short
Starring: Christian Bale, Steve Carell, Ryan Gosling
Directed By: Adam McKay
Genre: Drama
Duration: 2 hr 3 min

When four outsiders saw what the big banks, media and government refused to, the global collapse of the economy, they had an idea: The Big Short. Their bold investment leads them into the dark underbelly of modern banking where they must question everyone and everything. Based on the true story and best-selling book by Michael Lewis (The Blind Side, Moneyball), and directed by Adam Mckay (Anchorman, Step Brothers) The Big Short stars Christian Bale, Steve Carell, Ryan Gosling and Brad Pitt.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 11  2:20AM
Sun, May 12  9:45AM
Tue, May 28  3:15AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, May 2  4:05PM
Take The Lead
Fri, May 3  8:35AM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Sun, May 5  12:35PM
The Adjustment Bureau
Tue, May 7  6:30PM
Step Up
Same Time This Week
Fri, Apr 26  7:25AM
The Addams Family
Sat, Apr 27  8:25AM
Paddington 2
Sun, Apr 28  7:25AM
Robin Hood
Mon, Apr 29  7:05AM
The Snowman