The Avengers (2012)
The Avengers (2012)
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson
Directed By: Joss Whedon
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 16 min

When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins as he unites Iron Man, Captain America, The Hulk and Thor for the first time ever, alongside Black Widow and Hawkeye, in this epic action-packed blockbuster by director, Joss Whedon.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Mar 29  9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17  6:40PM
Sun, Apr 21  4:50PM
Fri, Apr 26  6:40PM
Sat, Apr 27  2:25PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, Mar 28  9:00PM
Constantine
Sat, Mar 30  9:00PM
Jurassic World:  Fallen Kingdom
Sun, Mar 31  10:55PM
The Mummy (2017)
Wed, Apr 3  6:35PM
Captain America: Civil War
Same Time This Week
Wed, Mar 27  1:20PM
Catch Me If You Can
Thu, Mar 28  12:55PM
Fist Fight
Fri, Mar 29  12:45PM
Chips
Sat, Mar 30  12:30PM
Baywatch