Patch Adams
Patch Adams
Starring: Robin Williams, Daniel London, Monica Potter
Directed By: Tom Shadyac
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 50 min

Hunter "Patch" Adams, after staying in a mental hospital, decides to enlist in med school to become a doctor in the 70s. Determined to help patients with a unique blend of personal attention and humor, Patch turns the medical world upside-down with his unorthodox-but-effective treatments.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jul 3  5:05PM
Tue, Jul 4  6:00AM
Mon, Jul 10  10:15AM
Fri, Jul 21  4:55PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, Jun 26  10:30AM
Keanu
Wed, Jun 28  11:00PM
Bad Neighbours 2
Thu, Jun 29  7:20PM
Zoolander 2
Sun, Jul 2  12:00AM
Trainwreck
Same Time This Week
Sun, Jun 25  11:40AM
Van Helsing
Mon, Jun 26  10:00AM
Silicon Valley (Season 4)
Mon, Jun 26  12:10PM
Into The Woods
Tue, Jun 27  10:40AM
Brother Nature