Money Monster
Money Monster
Starring: George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Jack O'connell
Directed By: Jodie Foster
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 33 min

In the real-time, high stakes thriller, George Clooney and Julia Roberts star as financial TV host Lee Gates and his producer Patty, who are put in an extreme situation when an irate investor who has lost everything (Jack O’Connell) forcefully takes over their studio. During a tense standoff broadcast to millions on live TV, Lee and Patty must work furiously against the clock to unravel the mystery behind a conspiracy at the heart of today's fast-paced, high-tech global markets.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Apr 28  11:00PM
Sat, Apr 29  9:25AM
Mon, May 29  11:00PM
Tue, May 30  12:25PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Fri, Apr 28  7:00PM
Everest
Wed, May 3  5:15PM
Finding Neverland
Thu, May 4  11:55PM
Effie Gray
Sat, May 6  10:50PM
Magic Mike XXL
Same Time This Week
Thu, Apr 27  10:50PM
Silicon Valley (Season 4)
Sat, Apr 29  12:40AM
V For Vendetta
Sun, Apr 30  12:50AM
The Town
Mon, May 1  11:00PM
The Last Witch Hunter