La La Land
La La Land
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, John Legend
Directed By: Damien Chazelle
Genre: Drama
Duration: 2 hr 2 min

Written and directed by Academy Award® nominee Damien Chazelle, LA LA LAND tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Feb 23  9:00PM
Sat, Feb 24  12:05PM
Sun, Mar 4  9:00PM
Mon, Mar 5  1:45PM
Thu, Mar 29  9:00PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Feb 25  10:30AM
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk
Tue, Feb 27  3:50PM
Lakeview Terrace
Wed, Feb 28  11:15PM
Moonlight (2016)
Thu, Mar 1  11:30AM
The Wizard Of Lies
Same Time This Week
Sat, Feb 24  2:10PM
Cloverfield
Sun, Feb 25  12:20PM
Bastille Day
Sun, Feb 25  1:50PM
Live By Night
Mon, Feb 26  12:00PM
Transformers: The Last Knight