Into The Woods
Into The Woods
Starring: Anna Kendrick, Meryl Streep, James Corden
Directed By: Rob Marshall
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 59 min

"Into the Woods" is a modern twist on the beloved Brothers Grimm fairy tales, intertwining the plots of a few choice stories and exploring the consequences of the characters' wishes and quests. This humorous and heartfelt musical follows the classic tales of Cinderella (Anna Kendrick), Little Red Riding Hood (Lilla Crawford), Jack and the Beanstalk (Daniel Huttlestone), and Rapunzel (MacKenzie Mauzy) - all tied together by an original story involving a baker and his wife (James Corden & Emily Blunt), their wish to begin a family and their interaction with the witch (Meryl Streep) who has put a curse on them.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Dec 20  6:55PM
Sat, Dec 23  3:20PM
Thu, Dec 28  5:15PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Dec 17  11:40PM
Allied
Mon, Dec 18  3:25PM
Invictus
Tue, Dec 19  11:50AM
I Saw The Light
Wed, Dec 20  2:50AM
Money Monster
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 13  9:50AM
Mr 3000
Thu, Dec 14  8:00AM
Red Heat
Fri, Dec 15  7:35AM
Interchange
Sat, Dec 16  8:05AM
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot