Focus
Focus
Starring: Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Rodrigo Santoro
Directed By: Glenn Ficarra
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 38 min

Will Smith stars as Nicky, a seasoned master of misdirection who becomes romantically involved with novice con artist Jess (Margot Robbie). As he is teaching her the tricks of the trade, she gets too close for comfort and he abruptly breaks it off. Three years later, the former flame – now an accomplished femme fatale – shows up in Buenos Aires in the middle of the high stakes race-car circuit. In the midst of Nicky’s latest, very dangerous scheme, she throws his plans for a loop… and the consummate con man off his game.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Mar 8  9:00PM
Thu, Mar 9  1:00PM
Tue, Mar 21  1:35PM
Tue, Mar 28  7:20PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Feb 26  6:50PM
American Sniper
Tue, Feb 28  12:30PM
Effie Gray
Thu, Mar 2  1:00PM
Cinderella Man
Sun, Mar 5  9:00PM
I Saw The Light
Same Time This Week
Sat, Feb 25  9:00PM
In The Heart Of The Sea
Sun, Feb 26  9:00PM
Halfworlds (Season 2)
Mon, Feb 27  11:00PM
Big Little Lies
Wed, Mar 1  10:35PM
The 89th Annual Academy Awards