Bridget Jones's Baby
Bridget Jones's Baby
Starring: Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth, Patrick Dempsey
Directed By: Sharon Maguire
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 55 min

Oscar® winners Renée Zellweger and Colin Firth are joined by Patrick Dempsey for the much-anticipated next chapter of the world's favourite singleton. Forty-something and single again after breaking up with Mark Darcy (Firth), Bridget decides to focus on her job and surround herself with old friends and new. But her love life takes a turn when she meets a dashing American named Jack (Dempsey), the suitor who is everything Mr. Darcy is not. In an unlikely twist, Bridget finds herself pregnant, but with one hitch…she can only be fifty percent sure of the identity of her baby's father.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Oct 4  7:00PM
Fri, Oct 5  11:00AM
Mon, Oct 15  9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16  1:40PM
Wed, Oct 31  9:45AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Wed, Oct 3  9:00PM
Going In Style (2017)
Fri, Oct 5  7:40AM
Nacho Libre
Wed, Oct 10  3:40PM
Home On The Range
Thu, Oct 11  7:40AM
Jeff, Who Lives At Home
Same Time This Week
Thu, Sep 27  12:50AM
It's Complicated
Sat, Sep 29  12:45AM
Unforgettable (2017)
Sun, Sep 30  1:00AM
Star Trek (2009)