Backstabbing For Beginners
Backstabbing For Beginners
Starring: Theo James, Ben Kingsley, Jacqueline Bisset
Directed By: Per Fly
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 41 min

Based on a true story, an idealistic young employee working at the UN investigates the grisly murder of his predecessor and uncovers a vast global conspiracy, that may even involve his own boss, in this gripping and timely thriller.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, May 9  6:00AM
Mon, May 27  3:45AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, May 2  4:05PM
Take The Lead
Fri, May 3  8:35AM
The Zookeeper's Wife
Sun, May 5  12:35PM
The Adjustment Bureau
Tue, May 7  6:30PM
Step Up
Same Time This Week
Sat, Apr 27  6:30PM
Transformers: Dark Of The Moon
Sun, Apr 28  5:30PM
Ocean's Eleven
Mon, Apr 29  5:05PM
Inside Out
Tue, Apr 30  5:20PM
Race To Witch Mountain