Starring: Brad Pitt, Marion Cotillard, Jared Harris
Directed By: Robert Zemeckis
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 58 min

From the director of Forrest Gump and Cast Away comes a romantic thriller starring Brad Pitt and Academy Award® winner Marion Cotillard. When Intelligence Officer Max Vatan learns his wife may be secretly working with the enemy, he has only 72 hours to prove her innocence and save his family before he must do the unthinkable. Experience this exciting race against time that critics are calling “the best movie of the year” (Athenia Veliz-Dunn, Hollywood Today Live).

Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Apr 4  9:00PM
Thu, Apr 5  8:10AM
Sun, Apr 22  10:55PM
Mon, Apr 23  1:05PM

Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, Mar 26  12:40PM
We Are Marshall
Wed, Mar 28  10:45PM
Thu, Mar 29  9:00PM
La La Land
Mon, Apr 2  7:55PM
True Story
Same Time This Week
Sat, Mar 24  7:35AM
The Trust
Mon, Mar 26  6:00AM
Precious Cargo
Tue, Mar 27  6:00AM
The English Patient