Cowboys & Aliens
Cowboys & Aliens
Starring: Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde
Directed By: Jon Favreau
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 52 min

A stranger stumbles into the desert town of absolution with no memory of his past and a mysterious, futuristic shackle around his wrist. With the help of a mysterious beauty, Ella and the iron-fisted Colonel Dolarhyde, he finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws and Apache warriors to fight a common enemy.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 4  2:20PM
Wed, Jun 5  4:05AM
Sun, Jun 16  10:20AM
Mon, Jun 17  6:20AM
Thu, Jun 20  8:05PM

You May Also Like
Sun, May 26  8:10PM
Ocean's Eight
Mon, May 27  8:45PM
Godzilla (1998)
Tue, May 28  9:05PM
Thor
Thu, May 30  5:00AM
Constantine
Same Time This Week
Sat, May 25  6:15PM
The Bfg
Sun, May 26  5:05PM
Lilo & Stitch
Mon, May 27  6:25PM
Apollo 13
Tue, May 28  5:00PM
Hugo