Paddington 2
Paddington 2
Starring: Ben Whishaw, Hugh Grant, Hugh Bonneville
Directed By: Paul King
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 39 min

The much-anticipated sequel to the worldwide hit family film finds Paddington happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where he has become a popular member of the community, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes. While searching for the perfect present for his beloved Aunt Lucy’s hundredth birthday, Paddington spots a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber’s antique shop, and embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy it. But when the book is stolen, it’s up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief.

#HBOSaturdayNightPremiere

Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Dec 22  11:00PM
Sun, Dec 23  5:40PM
Tue, Dec 25  7:45PM
Wed, Dec 26  5:00PM
Fri, Dec 28  6:50PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Dec 13  9:25PM
Despicable Me
Fri, Dec 14  6:35AM
The Wild Thornberrys Movie
Sat, Dec 15  7:05AM
Spy Kids
Sun, Dec 16  6:10PM
Finding Dory
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 12  6:00PM
Brave
Wed, Dec 12  7:35PM
Daddy's Home Two
Thu, Dec 13  7:15PM
A Beautiful Mind
Fri, Dec 14  6:35PM
Love Actually