American Assassin
American Assassin
Starring: Dylan O'brien, Michael Keaton, Sanaa Lathan
Directed By: Michael Cuesta
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 45 min

AMERICAN ASSASSIN follows the rise of Mitch Rapp (Dylan O'Brien), a CIA black ops recruit under the instruction of Cold War veteran Stan Hurley (Michael Keaton). The pair is then enlisted by CIA Deputy Director Irene Kennedy (Sanaa Lathan) to investigate a wave of apparently random attacks on both military and civilian targets. Together the three discover a pattern in the violence leading them to a joint mission with a lethal Turkish agent (Shiva Negar) to stop a mysterious operative (Taylor Kitsch) intent on starting a World War.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Apr 4  9:10PM
Fri, Apr 5  12:35PM
Sun, Apr 14  3:10AM
Wed, Apr 17  12:40AM
Mon, Apr 22  10:10PM

You May Also Like
Wed, Mar 27  7:20PM
The Finest Hours (2016)
Thu, Mar 28  7:35PM
Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang
Sat, Mar 30  11:00PM
Jurassic World:  Fallen Kingdom
Sat, Apr 6  5:40PM
Planes: Fire & Rescue
Same Time This Week
Wed, Mar 27  5:05AM
Paranormal Activity 2
Thu, Mar 28  5:35AM
Constantine
Fri, Mar 29  4:20AM
Shock And Awe
Sat, Mar 30  4:40AM
10 Things I Hate About You