13 Hours
13 Hours
Starring: John Krasinski, Pablo Schreiber, Max Martini
Directed By: Michael Bay
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 18 min

From director Michael Bay, 13 HOURS: THE SECRET SOLDIERS OF BENGHAZI is the gripping true story of six elite ex-military operators assigned to protect the CIA who fought back against overwhelming odds when terrorists attacked a U.S. diplomatic compound on September 11, 2012. When everything went wrong, six men had the courage to do what was right. Based on the nonfiction book 13 Hours: The Inside Account of What Really Happened in Benghazi by New York Times bestselling author Mitchell Zuckoff and Members of the Annex Security Team.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Oct 14  8:40PM
Sun, Oct 15  1:50PM
Fri, Oct 27  1:50AM
Fri, Oct 27  8:40PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Sep 28  12:25PM
U-571
Fri, Sep 29  9:00PM
The Chronicles Of Riddick
Sat, Sep 30  9:05PM
The Huntsman: Winter's War
Tue, Oct 3  9:05PM
Criminal (2015)
Same Time This Week
Wed, Sep 27  9:25PM
Money Monster
Thu, Sep 28  9:15PM
Pitch Black
Sun, Oct 1  9:00PM
Star Trek Beyond
Mon, Oct 2  10:15PM
Our Kind Of Traitor