Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright
Directed By: Patty Jenkins
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 15 min

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers…and her true destiny.Gal Gadot stars as the title character in the epic action-adventure from director Patty Jenkins. Joining Gadot in the international cast are Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Lisa Loven Kongsli, Eugene Brave Rock and Saïd Taghmaoui.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Jun 5  6:45PM
Thu, Jun 6  4:25PM
Mon, Jun 24  5:25PM
Sun, Jun 30  6:45PM

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  9:40PM
Equilibrium
Thu, May 30  1:45AM
Constantine
Fri, May 31  8:55PM
Escape Plan 2: Hades
Sun, Jun 2  8:45PM
Renegades
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  9:45AM
Game Of Thrones (Season 8)
Mon, May 27  8:45AM
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Tue, May 28  10:05AM
Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch
Wed, May 29  8:55AM
The Matrix Revolutions