Escape Plan 2: Hades
Escape Plan 2: Hades
Starring: Sylvester Stallone, Dave Bautista, Xiaoming Huang
Directed By: Steven C. Miller
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 32 min

Years after he fought his way out of an inescapable prison, Ray Breslin (Academy Award® nominee and Golden Globe® winner Sylvester Stallone) has organised a new top-notch security force. But when one of his team members goes missing, Breslin must return to the hell he once escaped from to save his friend from the prison’s brutal human battleground known as Hades.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, May 31  8:55PM
Sat, Jun 1  11:30AM
Wed, Jun 5  2:45AM
Wed, Jun 5  9:05PM
Thu, Jun 13  8:50PM

You May Also Like
Sun, May 26  8:40PM
Resident Evil
Mon, May 27  3:15AM
Equilibrium
Thu, May 30  1:45AM
Constantine
Sun, Jun 2  8:45PM
Renegades
Same Time This Week
Sat, May 25  6:45PM
Life Of The Party
Sun, May 26  6:45PM
Doctor Strange
Mon, May 27  7:45PM
Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch
Tue, May 28  7:45PM
Chernobyl (Season 1)