Daddy's Home Two
Daddy's Home Two
Starring: Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Mel Gibson
Directed By: Sean Anders
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 35 min

In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell) have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership is put to the test when Dusty’s old-school, macho Dad (Mel Gibson) and Brad’s ultra-affectionate and emotional Dad (John Lithgow) arrive just in time to throw the holiday into complete chaos.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jun 17  4:05PM
Tue, Jun 18  1:15PM
Wed, Jun 26  3:00PM
Thu, Jun 27  4:45AM

You May Also Like
Sun, May 26  10:20PM
Blockers
Wed, May 29  12:45PM
Raising Helen
Wed, May 29  10:50PM
Action Point
Thu, May 30  11:55PM
Girls Trip
Same Time This Week
Sat, May 25  6:45PM
Life Of The Party
Sun, May 26  6:45PM
Doctor Strange
Mon, May 27  7:45PM
Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch
Tue, May 28  7:45PM
Chernobyl (Season 1)