Cowboys & Aliens
Cowboys & Aliens
Starring: Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde
Directed By: Jon Favreau
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 52 min

A stranger stumbles into the desert town of absolution with no memory of his past and a mysterious, futuristic shackle around his wrist. With the help of a mysterious beauty, Ella and the iron-fisted Colonel Dolarhyde, he finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws and Apache warriors to fight a common enemy.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 4  11:05AM
Wed, Jun 5  12:50AM
Sun, Jun 16  7:05AM
Mon, Jun 17  3:05AM
Thu, Jun 20  4:50PM

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  9:40PM
Equilibrium
Thu, May 30  1:45AM
Constantine
Fri, May 31  8:55PM
Escape Plan 2: Hades
Sun, Jun 2  8:45PM
Renegades
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  9:45AM
Game Of Thrones (Season 8)
Mon, May 27  8:45AM
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Tue, May 28  10:05AM
Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch
Wed, May 29  8:55AM
The Matrix Revolutions