Action Point
Action Point
Starring: Johnny Knoxville, Chris Pontius, Dan Bakkedahl
Directed By: Tim Kirkby
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 21 min

Knoxville is D.C., a proud proprietor of Action Point, an out-of-control amusement park where the rides are designed with minimum safety for maximum fun. When a slimy developer schemes to shut down the park, D.C. and his loony crew of misfits must risk everything and pull out all the stops to save Action Point. Crammed with jaw-dropping gags, bone-crushing stunts and a beer-slurping bear, get ready to laugh until it hurts.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10  10:00AM
Mon, Apr 15  5:20AM
Tue, Apr 23  3:45AM

You May Also Like
Sun, Mar 31  2:05AM
Blockers
Mon, Apr 1  6:50PM
Ocean's Eleven
Fri, Apr 5  2:10PM
Monte Carlo
Sat, Apr 6  5:20AM
Meet The Fockers
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 26  11:15PM
Going The Distance
Thu, Mar 28  1:20AM
Constantine
Fri, Mar 29  12:05AM
Shock And Awe
Sat, Mar 30  12:25AM
10 Things I Hate About You