Braven
Braven
Starring: Jason Momoa, Garret Dillahunt, Jill Wagner
Directed By: Lin Oeding
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 30 min

When Joe Braven (Jason Momoa), a humble logger residing along the U.S./Canada border is confronted by a group of deadly drug runners who have stashed heroin in his secluded cabin in the mountains, he must do everything in his power to protect his family. Little do the elite drug runners know the unassuming man they’ve encountered has an impressive bite colliding two dynamic forces – one fighting for the lives of his family, the other for the love of the kill.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 11  10:00PM
Wed, Jun 12  1:00PM
Sat, Jun 22  10:40PM
Sun, Jun 23  12:30PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  3:40PM
Ocean's Eight
Tue, May 28  8:05PM
Thor
Thu, May 30  4:00AM
Constantine
Mon, Jun 3  10:30PM
Resident Evil: Retribution
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  10:10AM
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Mon, May 27  11:00AM
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Tue, May 28  10:05AM
Apollo 13
Wed, May 29  11:10AM
The Matrix Revolutions