The Disaster Artist
The Disaster Artist
Starring: Dave Franco, James Franco, Ari Graynor
Directed By: James Franco
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 39 min

With The Disaster Artist, director James Franco (As I Lay Dying, Child of God) transforms the tragicomic true-story of aspiring filmmaker and infamous Hollywood outsider Tommy Wiseau—an artist whose passion was as sincere as his methods were questionable—into a celebration of friendship, artistic expression, and dreams pursued against insurmountable odds. Based on Greg Sestero’s best-selling tell-all about the making of Tommy’s cult-classic “disasterpiece” The Room (“The Greatest Bad Movie Ever Made”), The Disaster Artist is a hilarious and welcome reminder that there is more than one way to become a legend—and no limit to what you can achieve when you have absolutely no idea what you’re doing.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Dec 20  11:00PM
Fri, Dec 21  2:05PM
Sat, Dec 29  11:55AM
Sun, Dec 30  1:10AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Fri, Dec 14  4:35PM
Love Actually
Sat, Dec 15  9:00PM
Pitch Perfect 3
Sun, Dec 16  12:20AM
Downsizing
Mon, Dec 17  3:00PM
Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 12  4:00PM
Brave
Wed, Dec 12  5:35PM
Daddy's Home Two
Thu, Dec 13  5:15PM
A Beautiful Mind
Fri, Dec 14  6:45PM
The Matrix