Darkest Hour
Darkest Hour
Starring: Gary Oldman, Lily James, Kristin Scott Thomas
Directed By: Joe Wright
Genre: Drama
Duration: 2 hr 0 min

As Hitler's forces storm across the European landscape and close in on the United Kingdom, Winston Churchill played by Academy Award® winner, Gary Oldman, is elected the new Prime Minister. With his party questioning his every move, and King George VI played by, Ben Mendelsohn, skeptical of his new political leader, it is up to Churchill to lead his nation and protect them from the most dangerous threat ever seen.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, May 9  10:40PM
Fri, May 10  8:40AM
Mon, May 20  10:50AM
Sat, May 25  8:25AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, Apr 29  10:55PM
Gone Baby Gone
Thu, May 2  8:40AM
42
Sun, May 5  11:05AM
The Adjustment Bureau
Tue, May 7  5:00PM
Step Up
Same Time This Week
Fri, Apr 26  7:30PM
Ready Player One
Sat, Apr 27  7:30PM
Midnight Sun
Sun, Apr 28  7:30PM
Captain America: Civil War
Mon, Apr 29  6:40PM
The Mummy (2017)