Braven
Braven
Starring: Jason Momoa, Garret Dillahunt, Jill Wagner
Directed By: Lin Oeding
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 29 min

When Joe Braven (Jason Momoa), a humble logger residing along the U.S./Canada border is confronted by a group of deadly drug runners who have stashed heroin in his secluded cabin in the mountains, he must do everything in his power to protect his family. Little do the elite drug runners know the unassuming man they’ve encountered has an impressive bite colliding two dynamic forces – one fighting for the lives of his family, the other for the love of the kill.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 11  8:30PM
Wed, Jun 12  11:30AM
Sat, Jun 22  9:10PM
Sun, Jun 23  11:00AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  6:15PM
Godzilla (1998)
Tue, May 28  6:35PM
Thor
Thu, May 30  2:30AM
Constantine
Fri, May 31  9:40PM
Escape Plan 2: Hades
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  10:30AM
Game Of Thrones (Season 8)
Mon, May 27  9:30AM
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Tue, May 28  10:50AM
Game Of Thrones: The Last Watch
Wed, May 29  9:40AM
The Matrix Revolutions