Apollo 13
Apollo 13
Starring: Tom Hanks, Kevin Bacon, Ed Harris
Directed By: Ron Howard
Genre: Drama
Duration: 2 hr 13 min

"Houston, we have a problem." This famous phrase originated from the crew of Apollo 13 - the spacecraft that attempted Man’s third landing on the moon. In Apollo 13 the movie, the extraordinary courage and ingenuity of the three astronauts, the scientists and staff at mission control are re-lived. Tom Hanks, Kevin Bacon and Bill Paxton play the three astronauts of the Apollo 13 who face the prospect of death when an oxygen tank bursts. This sparks off a chain of events which threaten the very lives of the astronauts and they must work hand-in-hand with ground crew to successfully return to Earth alive.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 4  1:50PM
Sun, May 5  2:15AM
Mon, May 27  3:55PM
Tue, May 28  8:30AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, Apr 29  10:55PM
Gone Baby Gone
Thu, May 2  8:40AM
42
Sun, May 5  11:05AM
The Adjustment Bureau
Tue, May 7  5:00PM
Step Up
Same Time This Week
Fri, Apr 26  11:50PM
First Kill
Sat, Apr 27  11:50PM
Deep Impact
Mon, Apr 29  12:00AM
Body Of Lies
Tue, Apr 30  12:45AM
A Man Apart