Star Trek (2009)
Star Trek (2009)
Starring: Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Simon Pegg
Directed By: J.J. Abrams
Genre: Sci-Fi
Duration: 2 hr 1 min

A young crew begins their maiden voyage onboard the most advanced starship ever created: the U.S.S. Enterprise. The new recruits must find a way to stop an evil being whose mission of vengeance threatens all of mankind. The fate of the galaxy rests in the hands of bitter rivals. One, James Kirk, is a delinquent, thrill-seeking Iowa farm boy. The other, Spock, was raised in a logic-based society that rejects all emotion. As fiery instinct clashes with calm reason, their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only thing capable of leading their crew through unimaginable danger, boldly going where no one has gone before!


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, May 10  8:15PM
Sat, May 11  2:30PM
Tue, May 14  3:30PM
Wed, May 15  11:15AM

You May Also Like
Wed, May 1  7:15AM
Super 8
Thu, May 2  6:30PM
Godzilla (1998)
Sun, Apr 28  6:30PM
Captain America: Civil War
Fri, May 3  4:45PM
The Commuter
Same Time This Week
Fri, Apr 26  6:30AM
Father Figures
Sat, Apr 27  5:55AM
Paddington 2
Sun, Apr 28  7:15AM
The HBO Movie Show 07
Mon, Apr 29  6:30AM
Game Of Thrones (Season 8)