Meet The Parents
Meet The Parents
Starring: Robert De Niro, Ben Stiller, Teri Polo
Directed By: Jay Roach
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 43 min

What could be more nerve-wrecking than asking your girl to marry you? Greg Focker finds out, it’s asking her father if you can marry her. That too, while visiting her parents at the same time as his girlfriend’s sister, who has also announced her wedding to a highly qualified doctor. And to make matters worse, her father Jack Byrnes (De Niro, The Score, City By The Sea) turns out to be a former CIA agent, who’s itching to subject him to his Lie Detector. True to Murphy’s law, Greg tries his level best to survive the visit to his worst hell, and in the process almost burns his prospective in-laws’ house down and loses their beloved cat, Jinxie.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Apr 8  10:10AM
Tue, Apr 9  8:30AM
Tue, Apr 16  2:45AM
Sat, Apr 27  4:10AM

You May Also Like
Fri, Mar 29  2:55PM
Hop
Sun, Mar 31  1:50AM
Blockers
Fri, Apr 5  1:55PM
Monte Carlo
Sat, Apr 6  5:05AM
Meet The Fockers
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 26  9:10PM
Game Of Thrones (Season 5)
Wed, Mar 27  9:55PM
Schindler's List
Sun, Mar 31  7:30PM
The World Between Us
Mon, Apr 1  8:30PM
Barry (Season 2)