Escape Plan 2: Hades
Escape Plan 2: Hades
Starring: Sylvester Stallone, Dave Bautista, Xiaoming Huang
Directed By: Steven C. Miller
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 32 min

Years after he fought his way out of an inescapable prison, Ray Breslin (Academy Award® nominee and Golden Globe® winner Sylvester Stallone) has organised a new top-notch security force. But when one of his team members goes missing, Breslin must return to the hell he once escaped from to save his friend from the prison’s brutal human battleground known as Hades.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, Apr 28  4:55PM
Mon, Apr 29  8:25AM
Sat, May 4  4:55PM
Sun, May 5  11:50AM
Fri, May 31  8:40PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Apr 28  6:30PM
Captain America: Civil War
Fri, May 3  4:45PM
The Commuter
Tue, May 7  1:20AM
Resident Evil
Sat, May 11  8:55AM
Equilibrium
Same Time This Week
Fri, Apr 26  6:30PM
Ready Player One
Sat, Apr 27  6:30PM
Midnight Sun
Mon, Apr 29  5:40PM
The Mummy (2017)
Thu, May 2  5:00PM
Acts Of Violence (2018)