Action Point
Action Point
Starring: Johnny Knoxville, Chris Pontius, Dan Bakkedahl
Directed By: Tim Kirkby
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 21 min

Knoxville is D.C., a proud proprietor of Action Point, an out-of-control amusement park where the rides are designed with minimum safety for maximum fun. When a slimy developer schemes to shut down the park, D.C. and his loony crew of misfits must risk everything and pull out all the stops to save Action Point. Crammed with jaw-dropping gags, bone-crushing stunts and a beer-slurping bear, get ready to laugh until it hurts.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10  11:15AM
Mon, Apr 15  6:35AM
Tue, Apr 23  5:00AM

You May Also Like
Sun, Mar 31  3:20AM
Blockers
Mon, Apr 1  8:05PM
Ocean's Eleven
Fri, Apr 5  3:25PM
Monte Carlo
Sat, Apr 6  5:00AM
Elf
Same Time This Week
Thu, Mar 28  10:10AM
Inconceivable (2017)
Fri, Mar 29  9:40AM
Good Will Hunting
Sat, Mar 30  9:25AM
Body Of Lies
Sun, Mar 31  9:00AM
The Last Airbender