Highlights
Same Kind Of Different As Me

Wed, Aug 15  10:40PM

Same Kind Of Different As Me
Thu, Aug 16  10:05PM
Insecure (Season 3)
Fri, Aug 17  9:45PM
American Assassin
Sat, Aug 18  9:40PM
John Wick: Chapter 2
Sun, Aug 19  9:15PM
Blair Witch
Mon, Aug 20  10:00PM
Ballers (Season 4)
Tue, Aug 21  9:40PM
The Tale
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Thu, Aug 30  5:50PM  
A Beautiful Mind
Wed, Aug 29  8:00PM  
Allied
Mon, Aug 20  12:05AM  
American Pastoral
Thu, Aug 16  10:45AM  
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk
Fri, Aug 17  5:00AM  
Captain Fantastic
Thu, Aug 16  2:05PM  
Chaplin
Fri, Aug 24  4:15PM  
Collateral Beauty
Wed, Aug 29  11:20AM  
Fahrenheit 451 (2018)
Wed, Aug 22  8:55AM  
Fences
Tue, Aug 21  11:30PM  
Good Will Hunting
Wed, Aug 22  10:50PM  
J. Edgar
Thu, Aug 30  3:45PM  
La La Land
Thu, Aug 23  10:50PM  
Loving
Tue, Aug 21  7:55AM  
Nina
Wed, Aug 15  10:40PM  
Same Kind Of Different As Me
Wed, Aug 15  9:40PM  
Sharp Objects
Thu, Aug 16  8:00PM  
Sully
Mon, Aug 20  11:00PM  
The English Patient
Fri, Aug 17  8:00PM  
The Great Wall
Wed, Aug 15  1:45PM  
The New World
Sun, Aug 19  3:10AM  
The Tale
Fri, Aug 31  12:50AM  
True Grit (2010)
Sun, Aug 19  9:50AM  
Unforgettable (2017)
Wed, Aug 22  1:30AM  
We Are Marshall