Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright
Directed By: Patty Jenkins
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 15 min

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers…and her true destiny.Gal Gadot stars as the title character in the epic action-adventure from director Patty Jenkins. Joining Gadot in the international cast are Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Lisa Loven Kongsli, Eugene Brave Rock and Saïd Taghmaoui.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Jun 5  8:00PM
Thu, Jun 6  5:40PM
Mon, Jun 24  6:40PM
Sun, Jun 30  8:00PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  2:40PM
Ocean's Eight
Tue, May 28  7:05PM
Thor
Thu, May 30  3:00AM
Constantine
Sun, Jun 2  10:00PM
Renegades
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  3:05PM
Lilo & Stitch
Mon, May 27  4:25PM
Apollo 13
Tue, May 28  3:00PM
Hugo
Wed, May 29  3:55PM
Mona Lisa Smile