Father Figures
Father Figures
Starring: Owen Wilson, Ed Helms, J.K. Simmons
Directed By: Lawrence Sher
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 48 min

Owen Wilson and Ed Helms star as fraternal twins Kyle and Peter who accidentally discover they’ve been living with a lie all their lives. The kindly man in the photo on their mantle isn’t their father after all, but an invention their mother (Glenn Close) concocted to conceal the truth: that she actually doesn’t know who their real father is. Armed with only a handful of clues, the brothers resolve to find the mystery man in what results in a wild road trip of discovery and revelations – learning more about their mother than they probably ever wanted to know.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Apr 13  9:30AM
Sun, Apr 14  5:00AM
Fri, Apr 26  7:30AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sun, Mar 31  3:20AM
Blockers
Mon, Apr 1  8:05PM
Ocean's Eleven
Fri, Apr 5  3:25PM
Monte Carlo
Sat, Apr 6  5:00AM
Elf
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 26  10:40PM
Game Of Thrones (Season 5)
Wed, Mar 27  8:00PM
Happy Death Day
Thu, Mar 28  8:00PM
Constantine
Sat, Mar 30  8:00PM
Jurassic World:  Fallen Kingdom