The Avengers (2012)
The Avengers (2012)
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson
Directed By: Joss Whedon
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 16 min

When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins as he unites Iron Man, Captain America, The Hulk and Thor for the first time ever, alongside Black Widow and Hawkeye, in this epic action-packed blockbuster by director, Joss Whedon.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 4  4:50PM
Sun, Jun 9  6:40PM
Wed, Jun 26  9:00PM
Sat, Jun 29  6:40PM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  4:00AM
Constantine
Fri, May 31  7:10PM
Ocean's Eight
Sun, Jun 2  11:00PM
Renegades
Mon, Jun 3  10:30PM
Resident Evil: Retribution
Same Time This Week
Tue, May 28  4:00PM
Hugo
Wed, May 29  4:55PM
Mona Lisa Smile
Thu, May 30  5:45PM
Race To Witch Mountain
Fri, May 31  5:40PM
Puss In Boots (2011)